Leadership

Ariela Ayala Cortez

Position: Youth and Young Adult Engagement Coordinator
Email: aayalacortez@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Youth and Young Adult Engagement Coordinator

Clarrissa Taylor Jackson

Position: Director of Programs and Outreach
Email: ctaylorjackson@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Director of Programs and Outreach

Courtney Redd

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: Credd@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Administrative Assistant

Jaime Clark

Position: Senior Director of Programs and Community Engagement
Email: jebersole@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Senior Director of Programs and Community Engagement

Julie Funk

Position: Director of Development
Email: jfunk@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Director of Development

Kerry Graves

Position: Executive Director
Email: kgraves@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Executive Director

Lester Hopkins

Position: East Baltimore Outreach Coordinator
Email: lhopkins@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
East Baltimore Outreach Coordinator

Lori Gorbey

Position: Development Manager
Email: lgorbey@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Development Manager

Nova Getz

Position: Media and Communications Coordinator
Email: ngetz@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Media and Communications Coordinator

Sarah Zoch

Position: Volunteer Engagement Manager
Email: sarndt@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
Volunteer Engagement Manager

Tyleia Reed

Position: West Baltimore Outreach Coordinator
Email: treed@namibaltimore.org
Categories: Staff
West Baltimore Outreach Coordinator